CMS Berlin

Der 22. WFBSC Weltkongress wird parallel zur CMS17 Berlin - Cleaning. Management. Services. stattfinden.

Die CMS in Berlin ist die internationale Fachmesse für Reinigungssysteme, Gebäudemanagement und Dienstleistungen. Sie öffnet ihre Türen vom 19. bis 22. September 2017 auf dem Berlin ExpoCenter City. Unter der Regie der Messe Berlin GmbH finden hier weltweit führende internationale Kongresse und Fachmessen statt.

Nutzen Sie den internationalen Branchentreffpunkt für Ihr Business. Auf der CMS17 in Berlin werden alle wichtigen Marken dabei und alle Innovationen zu sehen sein. Mit mehr als 20.000 hoch qualifizierten Branchenvertretern aus 66 Ländern und 377 Ausstellern aus 22 Ländern, mit einem umfassenden Angebot nachhaltiger Lösungen und sehr zufriedenen Teilnehmern, ist die CMS eine der führenden Industrieplattformen in der Reinigungsindustrie. Nur hier treffen Sie soviel gesammelte Kompetenz auf einmal.

Berlin, die angesagteste Trendmetropole Europas, gibt es zur CMS als großes Extra. Die produktive und kreative Kombination aus Kultur, Geschichte, Freizeitwert und politischer Vernetzung ist weltweit einzigartig. Davon profitieren auch die Besucher des 22. WFBSC-Weltkongresses. Hängen Sie doch einfach noch ein paar Tage dran! Aktuelle Informationen zur CMS17 finden Sie unter: www.cms-berlin.de

Die Organisatoren der CMS und die Trägerverbände BIV, VDMA sowie der IHO freuen sich, die Mitglieder des WFBSC zur CMS17 in Berlin zu begrüßen.

CMS 2017
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

CMS Berlin

The 22nd WFBSC Congress will also be staged in conjunction with CMS17 Berlin Cleaning. Management. Services.

The CMS in Berlin is the international trade fair for cleaning systems, facility management and services. CMS17 Berlin will open from 19 – 22 September 2017 at the BerlinExpo Center City. Managed by Messe Berlin GmbH, this venue is the place in the city where worldwide leading international congresses and trade shows are held.

Take advantage of the business opportunities available at this industry event. At CMS17 Berlin all of the leading brands are represented and all of the important innovations are on display. With 20,000 industry representatives from 66 countries and 377 exhibitors from 22 countries at CMS15, offering a comprehensive range of sustainable solutions and a high level of attendee satisfaction, CMS has become one of the most successful industry platforms in the cleaning industry. Nowhere else will you find a higher concentration of industry expertise.
Berlin is Europe`s most sought-after trend capital and one of the great bonuses of CMS is that you can get to know this great city better. The productive and creative combination of culture, history, leisure activities and political networks is unparalleled anywhere in the world. Stay a little longer if you can! For the latest CMS17 information, visit: www.cms-berlin.com

The CMS organizer Messe Berlin as well as the supporting German industry associations BIV, VDMA and IHO are delighted to welcome all WFBSC attendees to CMS17 in Berlin.

CMS 2017
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn